ACP recognizes three prosthodontists for Original Research in 2015 John J. Sharry Research Competition

The American College of Prosthodontists (ACP) announced Ryan R. Sheridan, DMD, MS, FACP, of University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio as the first-place winner of the John J. Sharry Research Competition.

Read the full story at

Share This Article!
Article Categories: In the News

Recent News