De De Gardner

Presidential Award winner: De De Gardner, Dr.(c)P.H., RRT, FAARC, FCCP

June 16, 2016

Dr. Gardner received a Clinical Excellence Award.

Richard Gallardo, M.B.A.

Presidential Award winner: Richard Gallardo, M.B.A.

June 8, 2016

Richard Gallardo, M.B.A., senior payroll manager, Payroll Services, received the Employee Excellence Award.

Health Science Center again designated a Fit-Friendly Worksite

June 7, 2016

For the second straight year, the Health Science Center has received the American Heart Association’s Gold-level Fit-Friendly Worksites designation.

Fourth of July picnic

Fourth of July Picnic

June 2, 2016

The Office of the President and the Special Events Council (SEC) are sponsoring a 4th of July picnic for all Health Science Center faculty, staff, residents and students.

Katy Dondanville

Presidential Award winner: Katy Dondanville, Psy.D., ABPP

June 1, 2016

Katy Dondanville, Psy.D., ABPP, received the Clinical Excellence Award.

Presidential Award winner: Daniel Lawrence Dent, M.D.

May 25, 2016

Daniel Lawrence Dent, M.D., clinical professor, Department of Surgery, School of Medicine, received the Teaching Excellence Award.