Meet the new Staff Advisory Council members

The Staff Advisory Council (SAC) is pleased to announce the election of seven new members who will serve a two-year term from September 2022-2024.

The new members are: Meagan Rockne – Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs; Jack Frost, Mary Guerrero-Muñoz and Lety Laurel Matos – Administration; Maricruz Alcauter – Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences; and Martha Martinez and Sofia M. Reyna – Long School of Medicine.

Find bios for the new members and details about the SAC’s role as advocates for UT Health San Antonio staff employees on the Staff Advisory Council intranet site. SAC thanks the staff employees who nominated and voted for these outstanding new members.

Share This Article!