New Staff Advisory Council members elected

After completing voting and a runoff election in September, seven new members have been elected to the Staff Advisory Council (SAC). The new members below will serve a two-year term from September 2020-September 2022.

New SAC Members for 2020-22 Term

Jacqueline Hausinger, assistant to the chair, Rehabilitation Medicine

Emme Lopez, senior librarian, Library

Charles T. Phillips, IT project manager, Project Portfolio Management and Delivery

Stephanie Radassao, business administrator, Cell Systems and Anatomy

Andrea Trease, project coordinator, Dean of Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine

Stephanie Valdez, academic programs coordinator, Pediatrics-House Staff

Angela M. Watts, assistant director of academic programs, Dean of Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

The SAC consults and deliberates on interests, concerns and issues that affect non-faculty employees at UT Health San Antonio.

Please send any suggestions, questions or issues for SAC consideration to or email any of the SAC members directly.

Find a complete list of SAC members, officer bios and bylaws on the Staff Advisory Council intranet site.

Share This Article!