San Antonio Report: Paving the way as a city of science and health

William Henrich, MD, MACP, president of UT Health San Antonio, and Sunil Ahuja, MD, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, director, Research Enhancement Programs of Medicine, were featured as upcoming recipients of BioMedSA’s 2023 Innovation in Healthcare and Bioscience Award.


Read More

Share This Article!